Holiday-Schedule-Page-Ej-Harrison-Industires-Tarsh-Hauler

2022 Holiday Schedule

There will be NO changes in collection service for the following holidays:

  • New Years Day
    Saturday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, Jan. 17
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, Feb. 17
  • Veterans Day
    Friday, Nov. 11
  • Christmas
    Sunday, Dec. 25

There will be a ONE-DAY DELAY in service for the following collection days:

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 30
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers
  • Independence Day
    Monday, July 4
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers
  • Labor Day
    Monday, Sept. 5
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, Nov. 24
    Delay for all Thursday and Friday customers

2023 Holiday Schedule

There will be NO changes in collection service for the following holidays:

  • New Years Day
    Sunday, Jan. 1
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, Jan. 16
  • Presidents Day
    Monday, Feb. 20
  • Veterans Day
    Saturday, Nov. 11

There will be a ONE-DAY DELAY in service for the following collection days:

  • Memorial Day
    Monday, May 29
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers
  • Independence Day
    Tuesday, July 4
    Delay for all Tuesday through Friday customers
  • Labor Day
    Monday, Sept. 4
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers
  • Thanksgiving
    Thursday, Nov. 23
    Delay for all Thursday and Friday customers
  • Christmas
    Monday, Dec. 25
    Delay for all Monday through Friday customers

Translate »